Parish Personnel 


Crosskeys  Church

Drumavaddy Church

Mass Times

Weekly Newsletter

Church Restoration

National School

Resource Centre

Community Centre

Local Organisations

Useful Links

Parish Personnel 

Contact Us


The parish priest is Fr Donal Kilduff

St Mary's House


Co. Cavan

Tel.: 049-4336102



Parish of Denn Finance Committee

Michael Reilly (Chairperson),  Maura Keogan (Secretary), Carmel Galligan, Thomas Smyth, Oliver Finnegan, Mary Kiernan.


Parish Pastoral Council

 Raymond Smith (Chairperson), Mary Gaffney  Orla Conaty (Secretary), Kathleen, Reilly (Youth Officer),  Pat Morgan, Cathriona McDonald (Safeguarding Officer) Oliver Finnegan


Church of Ireland

There is also a church of Ireland (Anglican) Church in the parish of Denn.  It is situated in the townland of Denmore.

Holy Communion is held on the 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month at 9.30am.  Services are held on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month at 12.30pm.

The rector for the parish resides in Cavan town.  His name is Canon Mark Lidwill.  His address is:

The Rectory



Tel: 049-4361016